addcrscs.

Addiction Resources

Chemical Dependency & Addiction

www.drinkerscheckup.com

Consumer Affairs   https://www.consumeraffairs.com/health/drug-and-alcohol-rehab-centers#guide-features

Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholics-anonymous.org

Cocaine Anonymous (CA) 800-347-8998 www.ca.org

Crystal Meth Anonymous (CMA) 213-488-4455 www.crystalmeth.org

Dual Recovery Anonymous, 877-883-2332 www.draonline.org

Marijuana Anonymous (MA) www.marijuana-anonymous.org

Narcotics Anonymous (NA) 818-773-9999 www.wsoinc.com

Nicotine Anonymous (NICA) 800-TRY-NICA www.nicotine-anonymous.org

Eating Disorders Anorexics & Bulimics Anonymous (ABA) www.aba12steps.org

Anorexia Nervosa and Associated (Eating) Disorders (ANAD), 847-831-3438 www.anad.org

Eating Disorders Anonymous (EDA)www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous www.foodaddicts.org

Overeaters Anonymous (OA), 505-891-2664 www.oa.org

Compulsive Gambling Debtors Anonymous (DA), 781-453-2743 www.debtorsanonymous.org

Gamblers Anonymous (GA), 213-386-8789www.gamblersanonymous.org

Other Addiction Support

Clutterers Anonymous www.clutterersanonymous.net

Dual Recovery Anonymous World Service (DRA) 1-877-883-2332

Emotions Anonymous emotionsanonymous.org

Nicotine Anonymous www.nicotine-anonymous.org

Ritualistic Abuse, Mind Control & Torture, Survivor Supportwww.survivorship.org

Workaholics Anonymous (WA) workaholics-anonymous.org

Mental Health

Co-Dependents Anonymous (CODA), 602-277-7991www.codependents.org

Emotions Anonymous (EA), 651-647-9712www.emotionsanonymous.org

Sexual Addiction

Recovery Nation: recoverynation.com
Your Source for Health-Based Recovery. This site contains free self-help recovery resources for sex addicts, love addicts and porn addicts that cannot be found anywhere else. Each resource was built to assist you, your partner and/or anyone seeking to fully understand the sex, love and porn addictions in such a way as to facilitate a permanent recovery and/or healing process.

Love Addicts Anonymous (LAA) www.loveaddicts.org

Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA), 800-477-8191 www.sexaa.org

Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous (SLAA), 781-255-8825 www.slaafws.org

Sexaholics Anonymous (SA), 615-331-6230 www.sa.org

Sexual Compulsives Anonymous (SCA), 800-977-HEAL www.sca-recovery.org

Survivors of Incest/Childhood Sexual Abuse (SIA) www.siawso.org

www.pornaddictioninfo.com/boards/index.php

marriedtoasexaddict.com

www.supportgroups.com/content/online-resources

www.sexhelp.com/

www.sexualrecovery.com

www.sash.net/

For the partners of the sex addicts (and family members as far as that goes), the groups I'm aware of are as follows:
S-Anon (Sister group to Sexaholics Anonymous) www.sanon.org
Codependents of Sex Addicts (C.O.S.A.)

(Sister group to Sex Addicts Anonymous) www.cosa-recovery.org

Family Support

Adult Survivors of Child Abuse www.ascasupport.org

Al-Anon/Alateen, 888-4AL-ANON www.al-anon.org

Co-Anon (Cocaine Addicts' Family Groups), 520-513-5088 www.co-anon.org

Co-Dependents Anonymous (CODA), 602-277-7991www.codependents.org

Co-Dependents of Sex Addicts (COSA) www.cosa-recovery.org

Families Anonymous, 800-736-9805 www.familiesanonymous.org

Parents Anonymous, 909-621-6184 www.parentsanonymous.org

Recovering Couples Anonymous (RCA), 314-397-0867 www.recovering-couples.org

Other Resources

Addictions and Recovery.Org | www.addictionsandrecovery.org
You can recover from addiction. This is a public service website meant to help you or a loved one overcome addiction. It is based on independent and verified medical research. Steven M. Melemis, PH.D M.D. "I Want to Change My Life" How to Overcome Anxiety, Depression and Addiction.

Women for Sobriety |womenforsobriety.org
Gender-specific self-help support program. Based on a Thirteen Statement Program of positivity that encourages emotional and spiritual growth.

Moderation Management | moderation.org
National nonprofit self-help group for people who want to quit or cut down on their drinking before they experience serious consequences. Not designed for alcohol-dependent people, formerly dependent people who are now abstaining, or for drug or food problems.

Self Help from SelfGrowth.com | SelfGrowth.com
The most complete guide to information about Self -Improvement, Personal Growth and Self Help on the Internet. It is designed to be an organized directory, with articles and references to thousands of other Web Sites on the World Wide Web.